In The Spirit

Release #: RSR-1225-CD




In The Spirit contains excerpts from worship services held at Church of The Living Word in North Hills, California.

In the services, the sequence of songs, psalms and musical arrangements are all spontaneous, not rehearsed or pre-written. We do not have a choir — the group singing is the congregation. Every person follows the leading of the Holy Spirit under the direction of the worship leader. All recordings are mixed live by the church’s volunteer audio crew.

Slower in tempo, and deep in feeling, these worship songs and “free worship” selections lead us closer to our God “in the Spirit”.

Track List

  1. He Is Lord (2:52)
  2. You’re The King (3:53)
  3. Closer To You Lord (3:36)
  4. My Eyes Are Set (4:45)
  5. Looking for Your Presence and These Words (7:41)
  6. Worship in F (4:46)
  1. Worship in G minor (2:17)
  2. Worship and To Thee Our Master chorus (7:25)
  3. Worship in D (5:09)
  4. Worship in B flat (1:50)
  5. Worship and Be Thou My Vision (3:35)
  6. The Love Of The Lord (4:40)