O Amor Não Falha (Love Never Fails)

Release #: RSR-1221-CD




O Amor Não Falha contains excerpts from worship services held at the Church of the Living Word in Niterói, Brazil. All songs were recorded and mixed live by the church’s volunteer audio crew. The title track of this CD was written by young ministries in Brazil and is based on I Corinthians 13. We hope this CD touches the depths of your heart with the overwhelming love that is Brazil.

Track List

  1. Hear The Sound Of Trumpets (4:57)
  2. Eu Te Amo, Ó Senhor (5:27)
  3. Estamos Sendo Tomados (8:32)
  4. Diante De Ti (El Shaddai) (5:45)
  1. O Amor Não Falha (I Corinthians 13) (8:53)
  2. We Take This Freedom (6:08)
  3. Damos Louvor (6:14)