Praise to our Lord and King

Release #: RSR-1213-CD




Praise to our Lord and King contains excerpts from worship services held at the Church of the Living Word in North Hills, California. The sequence of songs, psalms, and musical arrangements are all spontaneous, not rehearsed or pre-written. This inspirational CD truly captures this congregation’s unique gift of worship.

Track List

  1. Holy, Holy, Holy! (6:29)
  2. Hear the Sound of Trumpets (3:41)
  3. “This Is That Day, Lord” (3:10)
  4. Be It Done (3:03)
  5. “Purge Me With Hyssop” (4:45)
  6. Living by a Living Word (5:12)
  1. Father, I Turn to You (5:55)
  2. All Hail the Power (5:08)
  3. Well, He Poured Himself Out (5:31)
  4. Psalm 91 (6:16)
  5. Worship in the Spirit (5:24)
  6. Forever the Same (5:47)